RMS Online Sessions: Aarti / Kirtans / Lecture

MORING SESSION

🗓 : Saturday, 9:30 am – 10:30 am (SG), 7:00 am IST, 8:30 pm CST

🗓 : Sunday, 9:00 am – 10:30 am (SG), 6:30 am IST, 8:00 pm CST

EVENING SESSION

🗓 : Tuesday & Thursday, 9:00 pm – 09:40 pm (SG), 6:30 pm IST, 8:00 am CST

🗓 : Wednesday, 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm (SG), 6:30 pm IST, 8:00 am CST

Join us LIVE at Facebook